Förder-Initiativen Stiftung Publikationen Stiftungspreise Kooperationen Veranstaltungen
Hanns Martin Schleyer-Stiftung

Bequests

Support for the Schleyer Foundation across the generations
You can support the Schleyer Foundation with donations and endowments. However, you can also secure your long-term goals as a patron beyond the end of your own life by making a bequest to the Schleyer Foundation in your will or establishing a trust fund in your name under the aegis of the Schleyer Foundation. Such gifting provides a stock of capital for the Foundation. While the earnings create a continuous and permanent source of income for sponsoring our programmes, the principal remains intact. Moreover, donations to the Schleyer Foundation of this kind are exempt from gift and inheritance tax.

Securing the donor’s goals – Enduring commemoration of the donor’s name
Donors can designate the funds donated for a specific purpose of their choice – for example, for an individual programme ”tailor-made” to the donor’s wishes within the framework of the Schleyer Foundation’s programme.

Your commitment to the young generation
With an endowment to the Schleyer Foundation you can make a significant and enduring contribution whilst directing your support according to your own individual wishes. Our wide-reaching programmes for young people with clear values offer your endowment a high degree of effectiveness with the benefit of a lean administration.

We recommend that you consult a solicitor or notary regarding the exact form of your bequest. If you so wish, we are only glad to be of assistance and would naturally be happy to discuss everything with you in confidence.

The Foundation already has considerable experience in such matters– not least due to the addition of the Friedwart Bruckhaus Foundation and the "Professor Max and Gisela Schneider Fund" as a result of bequests.

 

 

Contact Us | Donations | Terms & Conditions | Sitemap | Homepage

The Hanns Martin Schleyer Foundation is a non-profitmaking, civil law foundation for the promotion of science. The Foundation finances its work from investment earnings and donations. All donations go directly to fund our projects and, if so wished by the donors, exclusively to the Foundation’s programme of their choice.


Bank details:

Deutsche Bank Köln
IBAN DE35370700240110999000
BIC DEUTDEDBKOE

Please include your name and address on your cheque or transfer.
An official confirmation of your donation will be sent to you automatically.

 

 

vererben zustiften Partner spenden Alumnis Ihr Engagement

Förder-Initiativen Stiftung Veranstaltungen Publikationen Stiftungspreise Kooperationen
Hanns Martin Schleyer-Stiftung
Partner

vererben

Generationenübergreifende Förderung der Schleyer-Stiftung
Sie können die Schleyer-Stiftung mit Spenden und Zustiftungen fördern. Sie können aber auch Ihre mäzenatischen Ziele über das eigene Lebensende hinaus dauerhaft sichern, indem Sie die Schleyer-Stiftung durch Testament (Vermächtnis / Erbeinsetzung) bedenken oder eine Namens-Treuhandstiftung unter dem Dach der Schleyer-Stiftung errichten. Diese Zuwendungen bleiben als Kapitalstock langfristig erhalten, die daraus fließenden Erträge ermöglichen einen kontinuierlichen, zeitlich unbegrenzten Mittelzufluss für unsere Förderinitiativen. Zudem sind Zuwendungen dieser Art an die Schleyer-Stiftung von Schenkungs- und Erbschaftssteuer befreit.

Sicherung der Stifterziele – Dauerhafte Erinnerung an den Stifternamen
Die Stifterin bzw. der Stifter kann das zugewendete Vermögen mit einer gewünschten Zweckwidmung versehen – beispielsweise für eine individuelle, nach eigenen Wünschen  "maßgeschneiderte" Förderinitiative im Rahmen des Programms der Schleyer-Stiftung.

Ihr Engagement für die nächste Generation
Ihr Testament zugunsten der Schleyer-Stiftung kann dauerhaft viel bewegen und dabei auch individuelle Förderwünsche verwirklichen. Unser weitgespanntes Förderprogramm mit klarer Wertorientierung für junge Menschen bietet Ihnen einen hohen Wirkungsgrad bei gleichzeitig schlanker Verwaltung.

Zur Ausgestaltung empfehlen wir Ihnen notariellen bzw. anwaltlichen Rat. Wenn Sie es wünschen, sind wir gerne behilflich und stehen Ihnen selbstverständlich für ein vertrauliches Gespräch zur Verfügung.   

Die Schleyer-Stiftung verfügt hierzu über Erfahrung – nicht zuletzt aufgrund der ihr durch Erbschaften zugewachsenen Friedwart Bruckhaus-Stiftung sowie des "Professor Max und Gisela Schneider Fonds".

 

 

Kontakt | Spenden | Impressum | Sitemap | Startseite

Die Hanns Martin Schleyer-Stiftung ist eine gemeinnützige, wissenschaftsfördernde Stiftung des privaten Rechts. Sie finanziert ihre Arbeit aus Vermögenserträgen und Spenden. Jede Zuwendung kommt unmittelbar unseren Projekten zugute, auf Wunsch des Spenders auch gerne einer Stiftungsinitiative seiner Wahl.


Bankverbindung:
Deutsche Bank Köln
IBAN DE35370700240110999000
BIC DEUTDEDBKOE

Bitte vermerken Sie auf Ihrer Überweisung Ihren Namen und Ihre Anschrift.
Eine Zuwendungsbestätigung geht Ihnen unaufgefordert zu.

vererben zustiften Partner spenden Alumnis Ihr Engagement Partner Zustiftungen Alumnis Spenden